Board of Trustees David Meek, Chair Ray Smith, Vice-Chair Gail Srygley, Secretary Clint McCain, Treasurer Jim Fox Tom Harrison Gary Irwin Bryan Basham Brian Johnson Bob Brannon Sean Jones Shawn Everson Nadine McNeal Joe Fowlkes Larry Nash Charles Robertson Jim Robinson Conrad Slate Keith Smith Ray Wakefield Zach Whitworth Darrell Wyke

Pathways / Financials

Pathways Newsletter Issues Summer 2019 Contact Information: P.O. Box 10 Spring Hill, TN 37174 Phone: 931.486.2274 Fax: 931.486.1231


While individual volunteer opportunities are limited, there are various ways for groups to volunteer at the Tennessee Children’s Home. Groups are also encouraged to volunteer for TCH various fundraising efforts. Training is required for individual or groups wishing to volunteer EXCEPT church groups; church groups do not require training. Individuals are asked to schedule a background check at the TCH Spring Hill location. Your Name: Your Email: Message: Volunteer Campus --- West Tennessee North Central Tennessee Spring Hill East Tennessee Send Message